Upcoming Events

Mona's Chocolates Upcoming Events:

Friday, September 23 (11 am - 7 pm) & Saturday, September 24 (10 am - 4 pm) - Fall Open House at 129 S. Market Street, New Wilmington, PA 16142.  Fall themed chocolates, home decor, caramel apples, hot apple cider and more.

Saturday, October 1, 2022 - 1st Year ANNIVERSARY PARTY at  129 S. Market Street, New Wilmington, PA 16142.  10 am - 4 pm

Saturday, October 22, 2022 - Pittsburgh Coffee & Chocolate Festival https://www.thinkingoutsidethecage.org/events/pittsburgh-coffee-chocolate-festival/

Friday, October 28, 2022 -  Chocolate & Wine Tasting! Happy National Chocolate Day! Celebrate it with Mona's Chocolates & TBA Winery.  Advanced tickets available here on the website $15

Saturday, October 29, 2022 - HALLOWEEN POP UP SHOP - 129 S. Market Street, New Wilmington, PA .  Vendors needed $25 per spot. 10 am - 6 pm

Friday, November 11 & Saturday, November 12, 2022 - Holiday Open Houses 

Saturday, November 26, 2022 -  Our small town of New Wilmington will be celebrating Small Business Saturday and we invite you to join the celebration as we #shopsmall #shoplocal.

Saturday, December 3, 2022 - HOLIDAY POP UP SHOP celebrating National Cookie Day - 129 S. Market Street, Suite 4, New Wilmington, PA 16142.  Vendors needed $25 per spot.  10-7 pm